Outsourcing the smart way webinar

Webinar: Outsourcing the Smart Way

Howdy,

As part of our weekly MasterMind series tomorrow, Tuesday 3rd February we will be hosting a webinar called “Outsourcing the Smart Way”

This webinar is perfect for you even if you don’t have an outsourced member of staff yet. When the time comes, you can use what you’ll learn here to expedite the process for your business.

In this webinar you will learn:

  • The basics, how an outsourced member of staff can help you work smarter, not harder
  • How to hire for a role, not to fit a person to a job
  • And crucially how to train them so they become an effective member of your team, quickly

The webinar will last one hour and you can ask any questions you have directly to us (thats myself Matt & Dave too).

You’ll also learn how to leverage free tools to make the training experience as easy as possible for new staff. Also we’ll be sharing a real-life example of how they have used the process discussed in the webinar to train our team.

It’s free to join and you can reserve your seat here:

The webinar starts promptly at 3pm GMT.

That’s 10AM EST (New York), 7am PST (Los Angeles) or 4PM CET (Germany).

We’ll see you there!

Matt & Dave

Image Source: here

PS. There will be a recording available to premium members made after the event.

2 replies
  1. Nick Hamilton
    Nick Hamilton says:

    Hi Guys
    Really sorry i missed this webinar. Was wondering when will the recording posted. Cant find it any on the site anywhere.

    Reply
    • Dave Furness
      Dave Furness says:

      Hi Nick,

      No worries sir, The recording is currently with the editor and as soon as we have it back and get the article put together to go with it. So hopefully it will be ready and published early next week.

      Dave

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *